Android 4.4 KitKat seems to be missing its presence on Samsung Galaxy S4 sets. Officially, the KitKat is not yet available for most Galaxy S4 smartphone models except the Galaxy S4 LTE-A and Sprint Galaxy S4. However, SamMobile unveiled firmware yesterday that is available for Samsung Galaxy S4 handset for model GT-I9505. The rollout is a surprise given that the firmware comes fresh from 28 January. The most exciting specs that the Android 4.4 update could pump into the European Galaxy S4 are:

Emoji keyboard Wireless printing White icons for the status bar

However, bugs too could come complimentary. Beware!

Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 30Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 38Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 39Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 9Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 66Android KitKat Update On Samsung Galaxy S4 GT I9505 Rolled Out - 93